Jan 312008
This is very simple tip to disable the delete confirmation box in Vista i.e when you try to delete file,folder you will get the delete confirmation box as follows
We can disable this using the following procedure
Right-click on the Recycle Bin and choose Properties
Uncheck the checkbox that states, “Display delete confirmation dialog”
That’s it You no longer get the delete confirmation when deleting files.
